top of page

             Financial Resources

Taylor Home Solutions LLC is not affiliated in any way with these financial institutions. If you are in the market to obtain a mortgage, you will need to be pre-qualified. Please contact these lenders directly. 

Resources

Broward County Approved Mortgage Lenders

Christensen Financial Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Michelle Davis

michelle.davis@cfimortgage.com

 

860 No. SR 434,

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714            

Phone:954-445-4768

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. - MCC Participating Lender

Vincent Tillman

vtillman@prmg.net

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120,

Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-246-7509

Paramount Residential

Mortgage Group, Inc.

Chelsa Arscott

carscott@prmg.net

 

1571 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy., Suite 120,

Sunrise, FL 33323

Phone: 754-307-7018

Bank of America

 

Laquetta Handfield

laquetta.handfield@bankofamerica.com

 

3800 W. Broward Blvd.,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Phone: 954-295-2560

BB&T Home Mortgage

Catherine Albamonte

calbamonte@BBandT.com

 

1801 N. Pine Island Rd., Suite 100,

Plantation, FL 33322

Phone:954-753-7714

Caliber Home Loans

Dorothy Hughes

dorothy.hughes@caliberhomeloans.com

 

8151 Peters Rd., Suite 3100,

Plantation, FL 33324

Caliber Home Loans

Veronica Sylvester

veronica.sylvester@caliberhomeloans.com

 

550 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 100,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone:954-240-0140

Champions Mortgage, LLC.

Denise Luaces-Suarez

dluacessuarez@championsmortgage.com

 

2725 Center Pl.,

Melbourne, FL 32940

Phone: 786-229-1256

City National Bank

Michele Edwards-Collie

michele.collie@citynational.com

 

5900 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 850,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 786-393-8646

1st Financial, Inc.

Ampy Roca

Ampy.roca@1stfinancialinc.com

 

3625 NW 82nd Ave., Suite 407,

Doral, FL 33166

Phone: 786-255-9413

Global Trust Finance

Amado Rodriguez

amado@globaltrustfinancial.com

 

5460 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 110,

North Lauderdale, FL 33319

Phone: 954-663-0219

Gold Star Mortgage

Financial Group

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@goldstarfinancial.com

 

3322 NE 33rd St.,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Phone: 954-593-3303

Caliber Home Loans

Martine Lebel

martine.lebel@caliberhomeloans.com

 

8151 Peters Road, #3100

Phone: 954-204-5122

Legacy Mortgage

Lending Corp.

Jeremy Montanti

jmontanti@legacymlc.com

 

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 561-289-2327

Legacy Mortgage

Lending Corp.

Michele Frank

mfrank@legacymlc.com

 

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 954-410-3917

Neighborhood Housing

Services of South Florida

Jose Clue

josec@nhssf.org

300 NW 12th Ave.,

Miami, FL 33128

Phone: 786-527-3280

Primary Residential

Mortgage, Inc.

Jaime A. Rincon
jrincon@primeres.com

 

150 S Pine Island Rd Suite 300

Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 754-214-1458

Primary Residential

Mortgage, Inc.

Danny Felton

dfelton@primeres.com

600 NW 183rd St.,

Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Phone: 305-652-9393

Primary Residential

Mortgage, Inc.

Jaime A. Rincon
jrincon@primeres.com

 

150 S Pine Island Rd Suite 300

Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 754-214-1458

Synovus

Robin Holley

robinholley@synovusmortgage.com

2500 Weston Rd., Suite 300,

Weston, FL 33331

Phone: 954-984-3314

The Federal Saving Bank

Coumba Jackson

cjackson@thefederalsavingsbank.com

 

5489 Wiles Rd.,

Coconut Creek, FL 33071

Phone: 754-201-3051

Third Federal Savings & Loan

Jamila Elliott

jamila.elliott@thirdfederal.com

 

2360 N. University Dr.,

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Phone: 954-340-4032

VanDyk Mortgage

Gabrielle Yulis

gyulis@vandykmortgage.com

 

1773 N. State Rd. 7, Suite 102A,

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Phone: 954-540-5048

VanDyk Mortgage

Ricardo Ramos

rramos@wefloridafinancial.com

1982 N. State Rd. 7,

Margate, FL 33063

bottom of page